Partner With Us     


Mr. Manoj Sanghavi

Founder & Proprietor

E-mail: manoj@parishramenterprises.com   Contact: +91 9011068239


Mr. Laukik Sanghavi

Design and Project Execution

E-mail: laukik@parishramenterprises.com   Contact: +91 9011068239


Ms. Sankalpa More

Design and Estimation

E-mail: enquiry@parishramenterprises.com

Ms. Sangami

Design and Estimation

E-mail: enquiry@parishramenterprises.com


Mr. Laukik Sanghavi

Technical Sales Head

E-mail: laukik@parishramenterprises.com


Mr. Nikhil Bangad

Technical Sales Engineer

E-mail: nikhil.b@parishramenterprises.com


Mr. Sanjay Saini

Technical Sales Engineer

E-mail: sanjay.s@parishramenterprises.com

Mr. Vishal Bhatt

Technical Sales Engineer

E-mail: vishal.b@parishramenterprises.com

Mr. Vijay Jadhav

Technical Sales Engineer

E-mail: vijay.j@parishramenterprises.com

Mr. Ajay Raut

Technical Sales Engineer

E-mail: ajay.r@parishramenterprises.com


Ecosol LLP, Pune

Channel Partner, Maharashtra

E-mail: ecosol.llp@parishramenterprises.com


Energy Solutions, Kolkatta

Channel Partner, West Bengal and Nearby region

E-mail: energy.solutions@parishramenterprises.com


Brightpath Enterprises, Mumbai

Channel Partner, Mumbai

E-mail: mumbai.bpe@parishramenterprises.com


Mr. Amar Sing Sisodia

Dealer, Punjab

E-mail: amar.s@parishramenterprises.com


Mr. Sagar Kulkarni

Dealer, Latur, Maharashtra

E-mail:sagar.k@parishramenterprises.com


Mr. Omkar Yadhav

Dealer, Punjab and Haryana

E-mail: omkar.y@parishramenterprises.com


Enquiry Form

Address


Head Office

Parishram Enterprises
2, Chandra Darshan Apartments, Plot no. 7, Mahesh Society, Bibwewadi,
Pune- 411037, Maharashtra, India

E-mail: enquiry@parishramenterprises.com

Sales and Design Office

Parishram Enterprises
2, Dew Drop Villa, Swami Vivekanand Road, Opp. Canara Bank, Bibwewadi,
Pune-411037, Maharashtra, India

E-mail: sales@parishramenterprises.com

Head Office

Sales and Design Office

place-icon.png

Office Address :

Bibwewadi, Pune- 411037
phone-icon.png
+91 9011068239
inbox-icon.png
enquiry@parishramenterprises.com
sales@parishramenterprises.com